Skip to main content

Coventry Rugby has today named the 31-man squad which will take on Leinster this Saturday afternoon (August 17th).

New signings Gareth Denman and Sinitiki Nayalo start, with Luke Wallace, Ryan Burrows and Rory Jennings all on the bench. Tony Fenner, Rob Knox, Gerard Ellis, Nile Dacres, Andy Forsyth and Joe Buckle are not making the trip.

With Burrows and Phil Boulton both among the replacements Heath Stevens will lead the team out at Donnybrook for the 3pm kick off.

There will be regular score updates on the Coventry Rugby Twitter feed.

Saturday, August 17th, 2019
Kick off 3:00pm

15 James Stokes; 14 Andy Bulumakau, 13 Heath Stevens (capt), 12 Will Owen, 11 Max Trimble; 10 Will Maisey, 9 Will Flinn; 1 James Gibbons, 2 Darren Dawidiuk, 3 Gareth Denman, 4 Scott Russell, 5 Alex Woolford, 6 Ben Adams, 7 Ben Nutley, 8 Senitiki Nayalo


Scott Tolmie, Toby Trinder, Phil Boulton, Luc Jeannot, James Voss, George Oram, Adam Peters, Luke Wallace, Jack Ram, Ryan Burrows, Tom Kessell, Pete White, Dan Lewis, Rory Jennings, Junior Bulumakau, Louis Beer

2019/20 Season Tickets remain on general sale throughout the summer with standard prices frozen from last season! That means that adults can watch every scheduled home game from just £12.85 per game, while Cov Juniors members can see the whole season at Butts Park Arena for just £25! CLICK HEREfor more details and book now by calling 02476 231001 or emailing