Skip to main content

Phil Nilsen’s final Coventry game takes place in Jersey tomorrow (pic: John Coles)Cov also field a second team against Jersey Athletic in a curtain-raiser which kicks off at 12 noon.

This gives the opportunity for retirement-bound Sam Tuitupou and Phil Nilsen plus the departing Latu Makaafi to make a final appearance for the club.

They appear alongside a host of development academy talent which includes half-backs Will Flinn and Dan Lewis both of whom yesterday signed senior contracts for next season.

Coventry Rugby:

  1. Jack Higgins
  2. Phil Nilsen
  3. David Langley
  4. Cameron Gray
  5. Tom Jubb
  6. Latu Makaafi
  7. Freddie Betteridge
  8. Dan Faleafa
  9. Will Flinn
  10. Dan Lewis
  11. James Neal
  12. Sam Tuitupou
  13. Max Titchener
  14. Kwaku Asiedu
  15. Cameron Sharpe

Replacements –

  1. Tarik Tin
  2. Edd Prowse
  3. Sam McNulty
  4. Isaac McNulty