Skip to main content

Sam Tuitupou is part of Coventry’s squad to face British Army A (Pic: Nick Meredith)

The squads have been named for tonight’s clash between Coventry Development and British Army A (7.30pm kick off):

Coventry Rugby Development XV: Povey; Asiedu, I.McNulty, Tuitupou, Neal; Lewis, Flinn; Titchard-Jones, Herbert, Brighouse; Russell, Gray; Waring (Guest), Betteridge, Ram.

Replacements: Robinson (Guest), Tin, Higgins, Hales (Guest), Strath (Cov U18), Palmer, Titchener, Roach.

British Army: Whittington; Woodhouse, Nawari, Mercer, Matacagi; Wilson, Chennel; Bowden, Farrow, Roberts; Kabi, Heath; Batterbury, Smart, Matai.

Replacements: Frere, Dwyer, Westwood, Vereti, Butler, Coombes, Lewis.

Referee: Carl Adams

Tickets priced at £5 for adults (under 16’s free) can be purchased from the Coventry Rugby ticket office on 02476 231001. Entry without an advanced ticket is also available on the gate.

A Q&A with director of rugby Rowland Winter and some of his coaching team takes place in the Jon Sharp bar at 6pm.